Georgia Partner Schools

School Listing

School Site City / State County
St. Peter the Apostle saintpetertheapost… Savannah, GA Chatham
Whitefield Academy whitefieldacademy.… Mableton, GA Cobb
Trinity Christian School tcslions.org Sharpsburg, GA Coweta
STAR Community School starcommunityschoo… Stone Mountain, GA DeKalb
Prince Avenue Christian School princeave.org/ Bogart, GA Oconee
Grace of God Christian Academy graceofgodchristia… Smyrna, GA Cobb
God's Foundation Christian Academy privateschoolrevie… Albany, GA Dougherty
Christian Covenant Academy ccaalbany.org/ Albany, GA Dougherty
Athens Academy athensacademy.org Athens, GA Oconee
Conyers Adventist Academy conyersadventistac… Conyers, GA Rockdale
Hillside Christian School hillsideumc.org/hi… Woodstock, GA Cherokee
Swift School theswiftschool.org… Roswell, GA Fulton
Monroe Country Day School monroecountrydaysc… Monroe, GA Walton
Grace Christian Academy - Savannah gracechristiansava… Savannah, GA Chatham
Shiloh Hills Christian School shilohhills.com/ Kennesaw, GA Cobb
Eastside Christian School eastsidechristians… Marietta, GA Cobb
Community Christian Academy ccaadel.com/ Adel, GA Cook
St. Benedict's Episcopal School stbs.org Smyrna, GA Cobb
Academy of Innovation aoiga.com/ Gainesville, GA Hall
Athens Montessori athensmontessori.c… Athens, GA Clarke
First Christian Academy fcaeagles.org/ Richmond Hill, GA Bryan
Vo-Tech High School atlantayouthprojec… Temple, GA Carroll
TriQuest Christian Academy triquest.org/ Smyrna, GA Cobb
Seeds of Excellence Christian Academy seedsofexcellencec… Austell, GA Cobb
The Wright School thewrightschool.or… College Park, GA Fulton
Augusta Christian School augustachristian.o… Martinez, GA Columbia
Burnt Hickory Preschool -Kindergarten burnthickory.com/w… Powder Springs, GA Cobb
Omega Private Academy - Douglasville douglasville-ga.om… Douglasville, GA Douglas
Solid Foundation Christian Academy Stone Mountain, GA DeKalb
Gainesville Homeschool Academy gainesvillehomesch… Gainesville, GA Hall
Harvester Christian Academy harvesteracademy.o… Douglasville, GA Douglas
TSK Tamu Saną Kanyama Preparatory Academy nostones.org/tskpr… East Point, GA Fulton
Howard Scholars Academy howardscholars.org Decatur, GA DeKalb
Hebron Christian Academy hebronlions.org/ Dacula, GA Gwinnett
Pentecostal Christian Academy pcgnewnanacademy.c… Newnan, GA Coweta
The Quadrilingual Academy thequadacademy.com… Smyrna, GA Cobb
Westabou Montessori westaboumontessori… Augusta, GA Richmond
SOAR Academy soaracademy.net/ Augusta, GA Columbia
Challenge Preparatory Academy challengeprepacade… Augusta, GA Richmond
Benjamin Academy benjaminacademy.or… McDonough, GA Henry
Terrell Academy terrellacademy.com… Dawson, GA Terrell
Providence Christian Academy providencechristia… Lilburn, GA Gwinnett
Social Circle Christian School scsaints.com/ Social Circle, GA Walton
Camp Jewell House Academy campjewellhouse.or… Decatur, GA DeKalb
Creekside Christian Academy creeksidechristian… McDonough, GA Henry
Risen Savior Christian Academy risensaviorgeorgia… Pooler, GA Chatham
Covington Academy covingtonacademy.c… Covington, GA Newton
Community Christian Academy ccaaugusta.com/ Martinez, GA Columbia
Intown Jewish Preschool intownjewishpresch… Atlanta, GA Fulton
John L. Coble Elementary cobleschool.com Calhoun, GA Gordon
Westminster Schools of Augusta wsa.net// Augusta, GA Richmond
Bible Baptist Christian Academy bbcaraider.com/ Statesboro, GA Bulloch
New Creation Christian Academy nccacademy.net/ McDonough, GA Henry
Thrive Academy thriveacademyatl.c… Atlanta, GA Fulton
Eagle’s Landing Christian Academy elcaonline.org McDonough, GA Henry
Firm Foundation Preparatory Academy firmfoundationela.… Lithonia, GA DeKalb
Arete Preparatory School areteprepschool.or… Lithonia, GA DeKalb
Yeshiva Ohr Yisrael ohryisrael.org/hom… Atlanta, GA DeKalb
Atlanta Jewish Academy atljewishacademy.o… Atlanta, GA Fulton
Chattahoochee Christian School chattahoocheechris… Clermont, GA Hall
The Stonehaven School stonehavenschool.o… Marietta, GA Cobb
Lanier Christian Academy lanierchristianaca… Flowery Branch, GA Hall
Tiftarea Academy ga02225289.schoolw… Chula, GA Tift
MA Evans Academy maevansacademy.com… Macon, GA Bibb
Hope Academy hope-academy.net Morrow, GA Clayton
Cristo Rey Atlanta cristoreyatlanta.o… Atlanta, GA Fulton
Atlanta North School atlantanorthschool… Dunwoody, GA DeKalb
Providence Classical Christian School providenceclassica… Oxford, GA Newton
St. Vincent's Academy svaga.net/ Savannah, GA Chatham
Decatur Adventist Junior Academy dajaschool.org/ Stone Mountain, GA DeKalb
Dominion Christian Schools dominionchristian.… Marietta, GA Cobb
Arlington Christian School arlingtonchristian… Fairburn, GA Fulton
Atlanta Adventist Academy aaa.edu/ Duluth, GA Gwinnett
Athens Christian School athenschristian.co… Athens, GA Clarke
Atlanta Youth Academy atlantayouthacadem… Atlanta, GA DeKalb
Atlanta Adventist International School aaischool.org/ Forest Park, GA Clayton
Bethesda Christian Academy bethesdaacademy.or… Savannah, GA Chatham
Bible Baptist Christian School biblebaptistchrist… Hampton, GA Henry
C.H. Terrell Academy chterrell.com/ Augusta, GA Richmond
Carman Adventist School caschool.org Marietta, GA Cobb
Community Christian School communitychristian… Stockbridge, GA Henry
Curtis Baptist School curtisbaptistchris… Augusta, GA Richmond
Cumberland Christian Academy cumberlandchristia… Austell, GA Cobb
Duluth Adventist Christian School dacsisgreat.com/ Duluth, GA Gwinnett
Oak Hill Classical School oakhillclassical.o… Dacula, GA Gwinnett
Faith Academy faithaca.org/ Buford, GA Gwinnett
Georgia Cumberland Academy gcasda.org/ Calhoun, GA Gordon
Grace Christian Academy (Fayetteville) gracechristian.inf… Fayetteville, GA Fayette
Grace Christian Academy (Covington) gcacovington.org/ Covington, GA Newton
Midway Covenant Christian School midwayschool.org/ Powder Springs, GA Cobb
Sugar Hill Christian Academy sugarhillchristian… Sugar Hill, GA Gwinnett
Sola Fide Lutheran School solafide.com/schoo… Lawrenceville, GA Gwinnett
Savannah Christian Preparatory School savcps.com/ Garden City, GA Chatham
The Habersham School thehabershamschool… Savannah, GA Chatham
Young Americans Christian School yacs.us Conyers, GA Rockdale
Torah Day School of Atlanta torahday.org/ Atlanta, GA DeKalb
Greater Atlanta Adventist Academy gaaaschool.org/ Atlanta, GA Fulton
Griffin Christian High School griffinchristian.o… Griffin, GA Spalding
Griffin Christian Academy griffinchristian.o… Griffin, GA Spalding
Heirway Christian Academy heirwaychristianac… Douglasville, GA Douglas
Imhotep Academy imhotepacademy.com… Atlanta, GA Fulton
Heritage Academy (Richmond County) heritageacademyaug… Augusta, GA Richmond
Immaculate Conception Catholic School icaugusta.org/ Augusta, GA Richmond
Killian Hill Christian School khcs.org/ Lilburn, GA Gwinnett
Memorial Day School memorialdayschool.… Savannah, GA Chatham
Old Suwanee Christian School oldsuwaneebaptist.… Buford, GA Gwinnett
Peachtree Academy peachtreeacademy.c… Covington, GA Newton
RamBam Day School rambamdayschool.or… Savannah, GA Chatham
Sherwood Christian Academy scaeagles.com/ Albany, GA Dougherty
Savannah Adventist Christian School sacssda.org/ Pooler, GA Chatham
Strong Rock Christian School strongrockchristia… Locust Grove, GA Henry
The Little School tlsacademy.com/ Clarkesville, GA Habersham
The Learning Place Academy thelearningplaceac… Macon, GA Bibb
Victory Baptist School victorybaptistscho… Loganville, GA Gwinnett
Veritas Academy veritassavannah.or… Savannah, GA Chatham
Westminster Christian Academy wcalions.org/ Watkinsville, GA Oconee
Woodward Academy woodward.edu/ College Park, GA Fulton
Wimbish Adventist School wimbish22.adventis… Macon, GA Bibb
St. James Catholic School stjameschargers.co… Savannah, GA Chatham
Southwest Atlanta Christian Academy sacawarriors.org Atlanta, GA Fulton
Solid Rock Academy Fayetteville, GA Fayette
Peoples Baptist Academy pbaknights.com/hom… McDonough, GA Henry
New Bethel Christian Academy newbethelacademyga… Columbus, GA Muscogee
Lithonia Adventist Academy lithoniaaa.org Stonecrest, GA DeKalb
Hope Christian Academy hopechristianacade… Jonesboro, GA Clayton
Growing Minds Christian Academy growingmindschrist… Fayetteville, GA Fayette
Ramah Junior Academy rjapanthers.org Savannah, GA Chatham
Grace Christian Academy graceedu.com/ Powder Springs, GA Cobb
Emanuel Jr. Academy emanueljunioracade… Albany, GA Dougherty
David Emanuel Academy deaeagles.com/ Stillmore, GA Emanuel
Crisp Academy crispacademy.com/ Cordele, GA Crisp
Children for Christ Academy childrenforchrista… Lithonia, GA DeKalb
Byne Christian School byneschool.org/ Albany, GA Lee
City School Atlanta cityschoolatl.org/ Atlanta, GA Fulton
Bethlehem Christian Academy bethlehemchristian… Bethlehem, GA Barrow
Bethany Christian Academy bethany22.adventis… Macon, GA Bibb
Berean Christian Junior Academy bcjaschool.org Atlanta, GA Fulton
Berean Child Development Center childcarecenter.us… Atlanta, GA Fulton
Savannah Legacy Academy savlegacyacademy.c… Savannah, GA Chatham
Agape Jr Academy agapejracademy2002… Lawrenceville, GA Gwinnett
St. John Academy stjohnacademysavan… Savannah, GA Chatham
Trinity Prep School trinityprep.net Loganville, GA Walton
Loganville Christian Academy lcalions.com Loganville, GA Walton
Tabernacle of Praise Christian Academy topchristianacadem… McDonough, GA Henry
Atlanta Trilingual Academy atlantatrilinguala… Atlanta, GA Fulton
Atlanta Speech School atlantaspeechschoo… Atlanta, GA Fulton
Harbour Oaks Montessori School harbouroaks.org Grayson, GA Gwinnett
Skipstone Academy skipstoneacademy.o… Griffin, GA Spalding
Calvary Day School calvarydayschool.c… Savannah, GA Chatham
Dacula Classical Academy daculaclassicalaca… Dacula, GA Gwinnett
Butler Christian Academy butlerchristian.or… Savannah, GA Chatham
Angels in Progress Christian Academy angelsinprogressac… Douglasville, GA Douglas
CMCH School cmchatlanta.org/ Sandy Springs, GA Fulton
Calvary’s Harvest Christian Academy christianschool-jo… Jonesboro, GA Henry
Artios Academies artiosacademies.co… Sugar Hill, GA Gwinnett